You can manage your notices. You can edit, delete, hide and resume them.

You can do all of this from your account. Get to your account by logging in and clicking on your username on the top right hand of the screen.

You can edit your notice at any time, no matter what status it is.

To edit your notice, click the edit button on your notice. On this page you can change all the details of your notice, including category, title, description and any pictures. When you’re happy with your notice, agree to the terms and conditions and submit your notice for approval.

No matter what status your notice is, you will be able to delete your notice. To delete your notice, click the delete button on your notice. Depending on your browser settings, some may see a box appear asking you to if you would like to delete it. If you delete a notice, you won’t be able to get it back.

Only active notices can be hidden. When a notice is hidden it means that no one else can see it but you. To hide your notice, click the hide button on your active notice here. Your notice will change to a hidden notice.

Hidden and expired notices can be resumed. This means that they become active notice and people can see them on linkAssist. To resume your notice, click the resume button.

Back to Help